Anguish
Hello and welcome to Anguish.
Contact Thisisaknife or Clatone for help.
Anguish
Hello and welcome to Anguish.
Contact Thisisaknife or Clatone for help.
Anguish
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Anguish

Guild

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Natalie Holy/Discipline Priest

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Natalie

Natalie Holy/Discipline Priest Empty
PostSubject: Natalie Holy/Discipline Priest   Natalie Holy/Discipline Priest EmptyThu Dec 13, 2012 10:44 pm

Basic Information

Name: John

Sex: Male

Nationality: Greek

Occupation: Unemployed atm but i have a degree on Industrial informatics wich is actually a university that i studied nearly everything about computers in Industries.... I have knowledge of programming (c++,java etc), web admin and developing huge knowledge on networks and generally anything refereed to a PC i can mostly help you Smile
though atm i cant find a job on this i work at a restaurant as a waiter.

Raid Related Information

Available raid times, how do you feel about extending raids? : There is no problem for me if the raid time is extended i don't have anything else to do at this moment Smile

Character name: Natálie

Class/Spec: Priest Holy/Discipline

Played time (main char): 270d 6h...

Armory Link (make sure you are in PvE gear) : http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/draenor/Nat%C3%A1lie/advanced

Character History

Previous Guilds - Why did you leave? go into details!: